California Court Holidays 2018

California Court Holidays 2018

The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

  • New Year’s Day: Mon, Jan 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Mon, Jan 15
  • Lincoln’s Birthday: Mon, Feb 12
  • President’s Day: Mon, Feb 19
  • César Chávez Day: Fri, Mar 30
  • Memorial Day: Mon, May 28
  • Independence Day: Wed, July 4
  • Labor Day: Mon, Sept 3
  • Columbus Day: Mon, Oct 8
  • Veterans Day: Mon, Nov 12
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thur, Nov 22
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Fri, Nov 23
  • Christmas Day: Tues, Dec 25